Lärare 8A/8B

Undervisande lärare åk 8A 

Sv/Sva: Matilda Waltin matilda.waltin@edu.sigtuna.se 

Ma / Eng: May Toutounji, may.toutounji@edu.sigtuna.se  

NO: Sofia Kontos, Sofia.kontos@edu.sigtuna.se  

SO: Micke P  Mikael.paakkonen@edu.sigtuna.se 

Idh: Åsa Rindstålasa.rindstal@edu.sigtuna.se  

Bild: rebecca.hansson@edu.sigtuna.se  

Träslöjd: Sven-Erik Selander, svenerik.selander@edu.sigtuna.se 

Textilslöjd: Intidhar Saleh, intidar.saleh@edu.sigtuna.se 

Hkk: Andreas Rahm Eriksson andreas.rahm@edu.sigtuna.se  

Tyska: Sascha ZachhuberSascha.zachhuber@edu.sigtuna.se 

Franska: Fatouma Nouh , fatouma.f.nouh@edu.sigtuna.se 

Spanska: Daily Enamorado Peñadaily.enamorado@edu.sigtuna.se  

 Undervisande lärare åk 8B 

Sv/Sva: Emmy Persson, emmy.persson@edu.sigtuna.se  

Ma: Natasa Ceperkovicnatasa.ceperkovic@edu.sigtuna.se 

Eng: May Toutounji, may.toutounji@edu.sigtuna.se  

NO: Natasa Ceperkovicnatasa.ceperkovic@edu.sigtuna.se 

SO: Micke P Mikael.paakkonen@edu.sigtuna.se 

Idh: Daniel Iskandar daniel.iskandar@edu.sigtuna.se  

Bild: rebecca.hansson@edu.sigtuna.se  

Träslöjd: Sven-Erik Selander, svenerik.selander@edu.sigtuna.se 

Textilslöjd: Intidhar Saleh, intidar.saleh@edu.sigtuna.se 

Hkk: Andreas Rahm Eriksson andreas.rahm@edu.sigtuna.se 

Tyska: Sascha ZachhuberSascha.zachhuber@edu.sigtuna.se 

Franska: Fatouma Nouh , fatouma.f.nouh@edu.sigtuna.se  

Spanska: Terese Andersson Ramirez, terese.andersson@edu.sigtuna.se